Skip to main content

Faculty Earn Online Course Design Credential

Course Quality Program. Congrats!
Design by Katie Harris.

Congratulations to the following faculty and staff for earning the Designing an Online Course digital credential! These participants completed the Quality Matters “Designing an Online Course” workshop. 

First Name Last Name College or Unit
Jerome Amedu College of Education
Michelle Bartlett College of Education
Januka Budhathoki Uprety College of Textiles
Laura Fogle College of Education
Amanda Hall College of Education
Remington Ham College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Chad Hoggan College of Education
John Howe College of Education
Stella Jackman-Ryan The Graduate School
Tom Karches Office of Information Technology
Erin Meachum Agricultural Institute
April Morrison College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Josh Naddor College of Education
Courtney NeSmith College of Education
Travis Park College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Julieta Sherk College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Monica Smith Entrepreneurship
Alta Zhang NC State Extension
Marina Wagemaker College of Education

Read more about the Teaching Online Pathway and ways to earn digital credentials for professional development completion